Get in touch with us

  • contact anona
  • enquiry food products
  • enquiry ice cream products
anona Firmensitz

To a strong working relationship

The anona brand stands for a successful company history starting 180 years ago, and always with high quality and service requirements. This is why we are always happy to help you.

anona GmbH
Mühlgasse 3
04680 Colditz

Tel. +49 34381 84-700
Fax +49 34381 43508
Email: info@anona.de

Your name (required)

Your email address (required)

Subject

Your message

Please read our Data protection statement.
I read the data protection statement and agree with it.

contact persons for your enquiry

 

Talk to us! That is how we can fulfill your demand for high quality. With our mixture of experience, competence and service we will help you with every question and develop the best product for your market with you. We are looking forward to receiving your call or message.

Tatjana Knoll

Sales Manager Export
Tel.: +49 34381 84-820
E-Mail: Tatjana.Knoll@anona.de

Maria Kind

Maria Kind

Sales Manager
Tel.: +49 – (0)34381/84-775
Mobil:+49 – (0)172/2870299
E-Mail: maria.kind@anona.de

Sven Schade

Sven Schade

Sales Manager Export
Tel.: +49 175 636 5207
E-Mail: Sven.Schade@anona.de

OUR SALES TEAM

Do you have any questions or do you want to talk to us personally? Here you can find the contact person for your region.
map of ice cream regions
Frank Richter

Frank Richter
Sales Manager Ice Cream Products

Sales South-West
+49 172 3413504
frank.richter@anona.de

Jörg Spallieri

Jörg Spallieri
Sales North-West
+49 172 2865822
joerg.spallieri@anona.de

Jutta Kern

Jutta Kern
Sales North-East
+49 172 3937990
jutta.kern@anona.de

Reiner Schmiedner

Reiner Schmiedner
Sales South and South-East
+49 172 3423381
reiner.schmiedner@anona.de

Guenter Kricke

Günter Kricke
Teamleader Service
+49 34381 84-725
guenter.kricke@anona.de