OUR SALES FORCE

Frank RichterFrank Richter
Sales Manager Ice Cream Products

Sales West
+49 172 3413504
frank.richter@anona.de

Guenter KrickeGünter Kricke
Teamleader Service

+49 34381 84-725
guenter.kricke@anona.de

Jutta Kern
Sales North-East
+49 172 3937990
jutta.kern@anona.de

Reiner Schmiedner
Sales South-East
+49 172 3423381
reiner.schmiedner@anona.de

Frank Morawitz
Sales South
+49 172 2868784
frank.morawitz@anona.de

Frank-Richter

Frank Richter (Vertriebsleiter)
Außendienst Süd-West
+49 172 3413504
frank.richter@anona.de

Niklas-Michael-Stoll

Niklas-Michael Stoll
Außendienst Nord-West
+49 172 2865822
n.m.stoll@anona.de

Jutta-Kern

Jutta Kern
Außendienst Nord-Ost
+49 172 3937990
jutta.kern@anona.de

Reiner-Schmiedner

Reiner Schmiedner
Außendienst Süd-Ost
+49 172 3423381
reiner.schmiedner@anona.de

Frank-Morawitz

Frank Morawitz
Außendienst Süd
+49 172 3423381
frank.morawitz@anona.de

Günter Kricke (Teamleiter)
Innendienst
+49 34381 84-725
guenter.kricke@anona.de