Get in touch with us

  • contact anona
  • enquiry food products
  • enquiry ice cream products
anona Firmensitz

To a strong working relationship

The anona brand stands for a successful company history starting 180 years ago, and always with high quality and service requirements. This is why we are always happy to help you.

anona GmbH
Mühlgasse 3
04680 Colditz

Tel. +49 34381 84-700
Fax +49 34381 43508
Email: info@anona.de

Your name (required)

Your email address (required)

Subject

Your message

contact persons for your enquiry

 

Talk to us! That is how we can fulfill your demand for high quality. With our mixture of experience, competence and service we will help you with every question and develop the best product for your market with you. We are looking forward to receiving your call or message.

Tatjana Knoll

Tatjana Knoll

Sales Manager Export
Tel.: +49 34381 84-820
E-Mail: Tatjana.Knoll@anona.de

Kathrin Pasold

Kathrin Pasold

Sales Manager
Tel.: +49 172 2870299
E-Mail: Kathrin.Pasold@anona.de

Our team in the office

Claudia Hartwig

Claudia Hartwig

inquiry management
Tel.: +49 34381 84-883
E-Mail: Claudia.Hartwig@anona.de

Nadine Kühne

Nadine Kühne

inquiry management
Tel.: +49 34381 84-818
E-Mail: Nadine.Kuehne@anona.de

Team order processing 

Sandra Schröter-Richter   
Tel.: + 49 34381 84 710
E-Mail: sandra.schroeter@anona.de    

Henriette Priemer 
Tel.: + 49 34381 84 716
E-Mail: henriette.priemer@anona.de 

Sabrina Döring  
Tel.: + 49 34381 84 881
E-Mail: sabrina.doering@anona.de       

Wencke Radetzki    
Tel.: + 49 34381 84 772
E-Mail: wencke.radetzki@anona.de   

Sandra Klepzig
Tel.: + 49 34381 84 859
E-Mail: sandra.klepzig@anona.de

Team product management 

Kathleen Hessel   
Tel.: + 49 34381 84 888
E-Mail: kathleen.hessel@anona.de      

Manuela Müller  
Tel.: + 49 34381 84 736
E-Mail: manuela.mueller@anona.de    

Marcel Erfurth    
Tel.: + 49 34381 84 803
E-Mail: marcel.erfurth@anona.de         

David Quidzinski     
Tel.: + 49 34381 84 834
E-Mail: david.quidzinski@anona.de       

OUR SALES TEAM

Do you have any questions or do you want to talk to us personally? Here you can find the contact person for your region.

Frank RichterFrank Richter
Sales Manager Ice Cream Products

Sales West
+49 172 3413504
frank.richter@anona.de

Guenter KrickeGünter Kricke
Team leader in-house service

+49 34381 84-725
guenter.kricke@anona.de

Landkarte Deutschland

Jutta Kern
Sales North-East
+49 172 3937990
jutta.kern@anona.de

Reiner Schmiedner
Sales South-East
+49 172 3423381
reiner.schmiedner@anona.de

Frank Morawitz
Sales South
+49 172 2868784
frank.morawitz@anona.de